

2021 Volunteer Recognition Certificates

Sommer Olson-Ross

Marilyn Ortiz

Dr. Roger Ozaki

Frando Patterson

Diane Patterson

The NCTA Volunteer Recognition Certificate, created in 2009, recognizes NCTA members who contributed to the organization in the preceding year through service on a standing committee, working on the Annual Conference Committee, or participating in a special NCTA project. Through their professional efforts, these recipients have strengthened the organization and expanded opportunities for its members. These individuals are recognized with gratitude for their services to NCTA in 2020-2021.

To the members. These marriadas are readfined with fratitude for their services to trent in 2020 2021		
Chandra D. Arthur	Richard Fields	Dr. Kathy Kollar-Valovage
Dea Autrey	Kimberly Gaines	Aaron Krassner
Holly Banes	Christina Geter	Matthew Lankford
Patti Barnes	C. Criss Gilbert	Melissa Kroff Lawrence
Stephanie Batchelder	Llesmin Gonzalez	Guillermo E Laya
Theresa Beebe Novotny, Ed.D	Jan Gonzalez	Stacey Lewandowski
Michael Behrens	Duane Goupell	Jeremy Lightner
Naora Ben-Dov	Richard Graves	Jerri Lukens
Gladys Bennett	Scott Greene	Sherry Machacek
Gini Beran	Brian Hammond	Susan Manaskie
Megan Brewer	Rachel Hample	Alex Martinez
Kimberly K. Bright	Patricia Harlan	Amy Lynn Maurice
Sharon Broere	Amystique Y. H. Church, Ph.D.	Rory McCorkle
Kimberly Brunnert	Heidi Hartley	Kim McCrackin
Jeffrey Bulkley	Jamie Howerton	Sue McCrory
Valentina N. T. Burton	Kadia Hufford	Arminda McKee
Nathan Byrer	Terri Ingles	Charla Merja
Sandra Caceres	Cathy Jackson	Cindy Meza
Janelle Carlson	Franz Jacobs	Marcia Miller
Sally Carter	Joann Jacobs	Stacey Nash
Angela Cheney	Cindy James	Jennifer Nelson
Charity Chia	April Johnson	Michelle Nelson
Amy Danzo	Jessica Jones	Tor Nylander
, - = = =		

Tammy Jones

Iris Kimbrough

Tammie Kleich

Kelli Kerns

Rob Kim

Michael Driskill

Shannon Fairholm

Arrayon Farlough-Rollins

Jarret M Dver

Francine Feero



2021 Volunteer Recognition Certificates

The NCTA Volunteer Recognition Certificate, created in 2009, recognizes NCTA members who contributed to the organization in the preceding year through service on a standing committee, working on the Annual Conference Committee, or participating in a special NCTA project. Through their professional efforts, these recipients have strengthened the organization and expanded opportunities for its members. These individuals are recognized with gratitude for their services to NCTA in 2020-2021.

David Pezant Kristen Vickery

Tabatha Phillips Roberto Voci

Patty Reighter Denise Wiggins

Sara Rieder Bennett Bruce Wildblood-Crawford

Tammy Roach Dion Wilson

Paula Rodriguez Jim Wollack

Mark A. Ross Laura Woodward

Katrina Royal Liz Wulbrecht

Steven Saladin Casey Young

Cara Sams

Rachel Schoenig

Daneille Schofield

Helen Scott

Shirley Siovaila

Tracey Smith

Deborah Snellings-Pate

Stephanie Soto

Frances Southerland-Amsden

Tabatha Spain

Kent Stoelting

Stanley Strickler

Rosei Summerhays

Ananth Sundaram

Keesha Taylor

William Thelen

Marnee Thompkins

Lorie Trachtenberg

Mary Vaughn