NCTA Governing Board

Duane Goupell, President
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
(920) 424-0068
goupell@uwosh.edu

Amystique Harris Church
Delaware State University
(302) 857-6144
achurch@desu.edu

Francesca Taylor, Past-President
University of West Georgia
(678) 839-6435
ftaylor@westga.edu

Cindy James
Thompson Rivers University
(250) 828-5471
cjames@tru.ca

C. Criss Gilbert, Secretary
University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse
(608) 785-8074
cgilbert@uwlax.edu

Yvette Leverett
University of Georgia
(706) 542-3183
yvettel@uga.edu

Jarret Dyer, Treasurer
College of DuPage (IL)
(630) 942-3202
dyerja@cod.edu

Alex Martinez
Texas A&M International University
(956) 236-3955
amartinezjr@tamiu.edu

  Jamila Maxie
University of Houston-Clear Lake
(281) 283-3080,
maxie@uhcl.edu
  Alice Mitchell
University of Maryland
(301) 314-7689,
amitch@umd.edu
  Tabatha Phillips
Western Kentucky University
(270) 745-5122
tabatha.phillips@wku.edu
  Tammy Roach
University of Louisville (KY)
(502) 852-6606
t.roach@louisville.edu
 

Theresa Scott
Middle Georgia State University
(478) 757-2547
Theresa.Scott@mga.edu

 

Kristen Vickery
Anne Arundel Comm College (MD)
(410) 777-2543
kbvickery@aacc.edu

 

Jim Wollack
University of Wisconsin-Madison
(608) 262-0675
jwollack@wisc.edu