NCTA Governing Board

Duane Goupell, President
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
(920) 424-0068
goupell@uwosh.edu

Rachel Hample
Temple University
1210 Carnell Hall
215-204-4789
tua76024@temple.edu

Jarret Dyer, President-Elect
College of DuPage (IL)
(630) 942-3202
dyerja@cod.edu

Cindy James
Thompson Rivers University
(250) 828-5471
cjames@tru.ca

Alex Martinez - Treasurer
Texas A&M International University
(956) 236-3955
amartinezjr@tamiu.edu

Yvette Leverett
University of Georgia
(706) 542-3183
yvettel@uga.edu

 

Nancy Guidry-Hall
Florida State University
(850) 644-3541
nguidry@campus.fsu.edu

  Tabatha Phillips
Western Kentucky University
(270) 745-5122
tabatha.phillips@wku.edu
 

Kristen Vickery
Anne Arundel Comm College
(410) 777-2543
kbvickery@aacc.edu

 

Naora Ben-Dov
Woodbury University
(818) 929-4924
naora.ben-dov@woodburyuniversity.edu